Identification Series Package - Kids Fun Science Bookstore

Identification Series Package

Regular price $54.95

Our Identification Series package contains four popular textbooks by Myrna Martin:  

ID Igneous Rocks, 

ID Metamorphic Rocks, 

ID Sedimentary Rocks and 

ID Minerals

Read more about the individual books from our ID Series page.

Click here to read a short sample of our Igneous Rocks book

Video Lessons

Myrna Martin introduces each lesson in the textbooks on videos that can also be purchased on this store for instant download or on DVD. Myrna covers not only the main points in the lesson she also includes extra information on the topic that is not contained in the written material.

Click here for the videos 

Rock Sets

Also available from this website are rock sets which provide a hands-on experience of the rocks and minerals themselves.  

Click here to order rock sets

Share this Product

More from this collection